Below we detail product updates for Studio scheduled for release in December 2020.
Users can now save frequently used reports with their desired filters, view saved reports in a centralized location, and delete saved reports when necessary.
Bookmarking Reports - with Filters!
Clicking the bookmark button on any report will open a dialog box, where a user can name their report and save it. With the December 2020 release, this bookmark will retain all current filter selections.
Viewing Bookmarked Reports
You can view your bookmarked reports in the Bookmarks collection, which can be found on the homepage of Analyze or by filtering your collections up top.
Your bookmarked reports will only be visible within your Studio account. To share a report with a colleague, click the share button and send them the URL - your colleague can then save the report under their own Studio account.
Removing a Bookmarked Report
Users can now delete a saved report from the Bookmarks collection. Deleted bookmarks cannot be restored.
New Groups Selector
For targeting Smart Campaigns to groups, we’ve updated group selectors in Studio to provide more detail on the group being viewed and to show recently used items at the top of the list for streamlined navigation.