Members can invite others to join their program from the experience, as outlined in How to Invite a Colleague. This invitation feature means that your members can help expand your program for you - and a personal invitation from a friend or colleague will result in better retention as well.
The Invite a Colleague button gives your member a link to the landing page of your program which they can then share via email, text, or another social media platform. We generate some inviting verbiage around the link which the user can edit.
As the Invite a Colleague link is simply a copy of the landing page URL, members can share the link with anyone, and we are not able to track who registered via an invitation.
Note: The Invite a Colleague tools does NOT change a user's registration status to Invited and therefore this tool is not tied into the Invitation Drip Campaign or any of the notes about invitations initiated from Studio in Invitations Overview.
Anyone that follows the Invite a Colleague link will be subject to all registration restrictions that your program has in place as outlined in Authentication Overview.
Note: the prepopulated text and links are not customizable.