Access your Profile by clicking your photo or the avatar in the top right corner of the web experience, or by tapping the Profile icon in the bottom navigation bar on mobile.
Edit the information in your Profile by selecting Edit Profile.
From the Edit window, you can update your name and most other personal information. You can only update your Display Name from your Profile in the web experience, and you may not be able to edit your email.
Upload a photo by clicking into your Profile > Edit Profile. Tap the camera icon to either take a new photo or upload a photo from your camera roll. Crop your selected photo as needed and save.
Hide some of your information and activity from other users by enabling your Private Profile. Your photo, first and last name, and display name will still be visible to other users, such as when you like or comment on posts, or when another user tries to mention (@name) you.
Other users will also be able to search for your private profile by name or display name.
However, when other users view your private profile, all other values (birthdate, job title, etc.) are hidden, as are Channels Following, Recent Activity, etc.
In the web experience, you have the ability to change your password. You will need your old password to change your password from within your profile.
Bookmarking content allow you to save articles and videos to your Profile to access later. Tap the bookmark icon on any post on web or mobile to save it.
You can find your bookmarked posts in your Profile on both web and mobile. Tap See All to view your full list of bookmarked content.
Tap the bookmark icon again in a piece of content to remove that content from your list of bookmarks.
All of your channels that you selected Follow will appear here. The channels that you are following personalizes your feed (My Feed or News Feed). Unfollow channels by tapping on the check mark in the channel card. Access a specific channel and view all of its content by tapping the channel card.
In the mobile apps, you can also see how many other users are following each of your followed channels.
Review your content submissions here. This section includes:
- Approved content - your content submission has been approved by your program management team and can be seen and engaged with by other users.
- Pending content - your content submission has not yet been reviewed by your program management team.
- Archived content - your content submission was rejected by your program management team for some reason.